NYFW Street Style- My Favourites

Hi Guys! Today I thought I’d share some of my favourite street style looks from NYFW. Street style is great as it allows me to take inspiration and ideas from others, which I can infiltrate into my own outfits and NYFW is the ideal time to get inspired when all the fashionistas flock in impeccable ensembles to the catwalk shows. – Enjoy!

Geometric embroidered mini and boxy grab bag

Geometric embroidered mini and boxy grab bag

Monochrome shift dress paired with minimal ankle strap heels

Monochrome shift dress paired with minimal ankle strap heels

White cami tucked into tailored blush culottes- simple but amazingly effective!

White cami tucked into tailored blush culottes- simple but amazingly effective!

nyfw-street-0905-deena-abdulaziz.nocrop.w1800.h1330.2x

Fun clutch, red nails and stacking rings- the perfect combination

street-style-0909-sarah-harris.nocrop.w1800.h1330.2x

Androgynous monochrome look- I love the tied shirt- very punchy

nyfw-street-0905-susie-lau.nocrop.w1800.h1330.2x

Pattern, colour and more pattern- Susie Lau is an inspiration to us all!

street-style-ashley-owens.nocrop.w1800.h1330.2x

This fashionista is rocking the ‘borrowed it from the boyfriend’ look with oversized blazer and overall androgynous, preppy vibe

leandra-medine.nocrop.w1800.h1330.2x

Leandra Medine otherwise known as the Man Repeller- I adore her white shirt- a twist on your average white button-up paired with denim cut-off shorts

steet-style-chiara-totire.nocrop.w1800.h1330.2x

Fringed top, tangerine clutch and black trilby- a real festival style inspired look

IMAGES: nymag.com and Vogue

2 comments

Leave a comment