Outfits- Desenzano di Garda 2014

I have just come back from an amazing holiday in Italy with my sister- the first holiday without the parents! We stayed in Desenzano di Garda, went to a theme park called Gardaland and ate lots of delicious italian food. I thought I would share a few outfits with you that I wore whilst I was there- Enjoy!

Fotor0830163057From left:

  • Outfit 1: T-shirt: Brandy Melville, Skirt: Asos, Sandals: Office, Bag: My Mum’s, Necklaces: Miss Selfridge, Sunglasses: Asos
  • Outfit 2: Top: La Redoute, Shorts: Topshop, Flip Flops: Hollister, Kimono: Asos, Sunglasses: as above
  • Outfit 3: Dress: H&M, Sandals: Office, Necklace: Mango, Bag: as above, Sunglasses: as above
  • Outfit 4: Top: Topshop, Shorts: River Island, Sandals: Fat Face, Necklace: Accessorize, Sunglasses: as above
  • Outfit 5: Dress: Vero Moda, Sandals: Office
2 comments

Leave a Reply

