My New Obsession- Pom Pom Keyring

Hey guys! I’ve seen lots of celebrities wearing these pom pom keyrings on their handbags recently and I think they really add an element of fun to any outfit! I searched the internet for pom pom keyrings and wasn’t that taken with any I found and so gave up my search momentarily. When working in the shop, a lady came in with a really big fluffy keyring on her bag and she had bought it from Nicole’s Boutique in Old Amersham. Unfortunately, when I went there they had sold out but luckily the brand, Helen Moore, has an online website so I ordered one off there instead. I opted for one in Powder Blue since I thought it would work really well with my pink Coccinelle handbag. It arrived today so I had to blog about it straight away and it’s a really nice quality faux fur. I love it so much and I thought I’d style an outfit wearing it. I paired my bag with Banana Republic monochrome geometric crop top, Monki high-waisted denim shorts and Accessorize silver hoops. Hope you like- Enjoy!

pompom 047

  • Helen Moore Powder Blue Pom Pom Keyring: BUY HERE
  • Coccinelle Pastel Pink Shoulder Bag

pompom 049

The Outfit

pompom 069

  • Banana Republic Monochrome Geometric Crop Top
  • Monki High-Waisted Light Wash Denim Shorts
  • Accessorize Silver Hoop Earrings
  • Bag and Keyring- Same as above

pompom 087

FotorCreated

Leave a Reply

