OOTD- Summer Maxi Dress

Just a quick OOTD blog post today! This OOTD is from a few weeks ago when I wore it to work on one of the hottest days of the year- around 30 degrees! I bought this dress from Coco Marie, a womenswear boutique where I work and it’s from Superdry. The relaxed floaty fit and cami straps make it ideal for very hot days and what really sold me with this dress was the gorgeous stripe tie-dye print on dark blue background. This dress has low armholes and back so I wear it with a navy bandeau from Asos but it’s also a great piece to throw over a bikini on holiday. I paired my dress with my rose gold sandals from Ipanema and Mango silver paisley pendant necklace. I kept my makeup very natural since it would have all melted off anyway! Hope you like- Enjoy!

summer 2015 022

  • Superdry Blue Tie-dye Maxi Dress
  • Asos Navy Bandeau
  • Ipanema Rose Gold Sandals
  • Mango Silver Paisley Pendant Necklace

summer 2015 033

summer 2015 014

FotorCreated2

summer 2015 037

Leave a Reply

