Less is more- Stripes + White Jeans OOTD

Hey guys! Yesterday was such a beautiful sunny day so I thought I’d whip out my white jeans from Superdry. I wouldn’t usually shop at Superdry but it is one of the brands which Coco Marie (the boutique shop I work at) stocks and this season they have come out with some great pieces! I styled my white skinnies with Ralph Lauren v-neck striped navy and white tee and then added Office patent loathers with flatform. To layer, I threw my La Redoute denim jacket over my shoulders and for accessories I opted for my mum’s navy cross-body bag and dainty gold chain necklace. I wore this outfit for a girly day out shopping in Oxford and afterwards I went to see my friend in a theatre production called ‘Mermaid’ at the Oxford Playhouse. Before I went, when realising how hot it was, I actually changed into a skirt as jeans would have been a bit too hot. I really like this outfit as it’s very minimal and goes by the saying: ‘less is more’. I hope you like it too- Enjoy!

stripes and white jeans 106 (4)

stripes and white jeans 044

stripes and white jeans 069

FotorCreated

stripes and white jeans 112

stripes and white jeans 063

stripes and white jeans 101

stripes and white jeans 127

FotorCreated5

stripes and white jeans 117

Leave a Reply

