Vanity Studios Photoshoot

Last weekend, I did a photoshoot with my sister at Vanity Studios, just off Oxford Street in London. We had our hair, makeup and nails done and got all glammed up for the shoot. I absolutely loved my makeup and I wish that I could re-create it to a similar standard! I thought I’d share the photos from the shoot of my sister and I- hope you like!

_92A8503 (2)

My outfit: Vintage Black Beaded High-neck top

_92A8487 (3)edit2

_92A8514

_92A8550 (2)ediy

My Outfit: Topshop Navy Textured High-neck Top, La Redoute Cream Lace Midi Skirt

_92A8513

Chloe’s Outfit: Top and skirt both from Brandy Melville

photoshoot 010 (3)

A picture I took to help me recreate the make up look that I had done

Leave a Reply

