NAVY- OOTD

Hey guys! Today’s post is an OOTD featuring 2 navy garments. Navy is a go-to shade for me all year round and I believe it should be approached in the same way as black- wear it all over to create an effortless look. Navy suits me better than black as it’s less harsh against my pale skin tone and it has become my comfort zone shade, especially during winter. I have paired this Topshop textured navy high-neck top with Zara navy wool A-line skirt. Then, I added M&S grey wool tights, Oh My Love burgundy cape, Hobbs burgundy brogues with gold studding and Navy Cambridge Satchel. I believe when wearing the same colour on both top and bottom varying texture is essential in order to add interest to the outfit as a whole. Hope you are all having a good weekend- Enjoy!

epq pics and 3 ways to style 032 (2)EDIT

Capture2

epq pics and 3 ways to style 065 (2)edit2

epq pics and 3 ways to style 067

epq pics and 3 ways to style 042

Capture

Oops- please excuse the shadow of my camera tripod on me!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

