OOTD- Pink Duster Coat- Weekend in London

Last week, I spent the weekend in London. On Saturday, I went to the ‘Horst- Photographer of Style’ exhibition at the V&A Museum and it was fantastic! Sunday marked my friend Rachel’s 18th birthday and we celebrated on a speed boat experience along the Thames and had champagne under Tower Bridge- it was so much fun! On Saturday, I wore my new peachy pink jacquard duster coat which I bought in the Zara sale in the summer. This coat is a more suitable style and colour for Spring but I wanted to get a couple more wears out of it before it starts getting really cold. I have styled this gorgeous coat with my Zara pleated cream chiffon top, Fat Face navy jeggings and Pedro Miralles blush pumps with block heel. To accessorize, I added a navy cross body bag (my mum’s) and &OtherStories pink jem necklace. I’m loving this coat and can’t wait to style it with more pastel coloured items in the spring! Hope you like- Enjoy!

Pink coat ootd 051

Pink coat ootd 009

Pink coat ootd 027

Pink coat ootd 004

Pink coat ootd 038

Pink coat ootd 074

Pink coat ootd 036

Speed Boat ride on the Thames with Rachel on her 18th birthday:

Capture

Leave a Reply

