OOTD- Summer in the Countryside

Yesterday, I had a fabulous day with my friend Olivia, catching up and eating lots of yummy food which is becoming a tradition of ours! We made nutella milkshakes, pizza and sweet potato fries and later on we had a lemonade at the local pub with a live band playing and then came back for some delicious homemade courgette cake! I wore these lovely River Island floral shorts, La Redoute navy strapless top, Zara grey cardigan, Office sandals and Miss Selfridge silver coin necklace. I also wore my newly purchased Cambridge Satchel bag but I had left it at the house when I took this picture so I will feature that in another outfit post soon! Hope everyone is having a lovely summer holiday- Enjoy!

10602871_764241423637938_1167322088_n

Leave a Reply

