Weekend in London

Last weekend was very eventful and enjoyable, as I went to London 2 days in a row. On Saturday, I went to visit a fashion university in London and it was perfect, the talks and workshop were so inspiring! Sunday was also a great day, I met up with my sister and my cousin Antonia at West Hamstead where she has a flat. After that, we took a walk in the sun to Primrose Hill and stood transfixed on the view of all the monuments of London lined up across the skyline. At a cafe around the corner we all digged into a slice of cheese cake with summer berries! Next door, was a gorgeous Mary Porter’s vintage store and I picked up a really cute monochrome gingham crop top. Overall, a great weekend and here’s a collage of a few pictures, wish I took a picture of my cheesecake put I’d already scoffed it all when I thought to taking a photo. Hope you’re all having a good weekend!

garden and ootd 048editcollage

  • On Saturday I wore: Zara patterned trousers, navy tank top, Aldo floral statement necklace, Fat Face nude sandals, Asos sunnies, Topshop geometric earrings.
  • On Sunday I wore: Oh my love floral cami, Asos denim skirt and vintage back pack.
4 comments

Leave a Reply

