OOTE- Zara Print Cross-over Blouse

Today’s post is more of an evening look (I would never wear heels in the day!) and the main element of it, is this gorgeous blue print Zara cross-over blouse which I got in the sale for a bargain of £12.99- Oh yes! Due to the blouse being quite baggy and oversized, I have styled it with my grey marl trousers from La Redoute which are my favourite trousers as they match with everything and they are skinny but not clingy on the leg! For accessories I have added my silver paisley long chain necklace from Mango as I feel it works well with the deep v-neck of the blouse therefore extending the torso. I have also stacked on 2 silver rings which say “Dance” and “Sing” on them and they are from Tempest Jewelry. To make the outfit more of an evening look, I have added my black chunky heels from Red Herring but if it was for day I would add some black ankle boots to complete the look. Hope you like- Enjoy!

Photog and blog 022edit .jpg

Photog and blog 027edit .jpg

Photog and blog 041edit2 .jpg

Photog and blog 025edit.jpg

Photog and blog 042edit2 .jpg

Photog and blog 039edit .jpg

Photog and blog 044edit .jpg

Photog and blog 032edit3 .jpg

Photog and blog 026edit .jpg

2 comments

Leave a Reply

