OOTD-Tartan Blazer and Pleather Mini

Today’s post is a OOTD staring my mum’s lovely green and navy tartan blazer from Banana Republic and my H&M pleather mini skirt. Then I added my vintage silk blouse (as always), a vintage navy felt trilby hat, Urban Outfitter’s brouges and Fossil tan clutch bag. I feel this look gives off a preppy school girl vibe but the pleather mini gives it that extra something. In addition, the rich tan shades I think really off-set the overall dark coloured look. Hope you like!- Enjoy!

Outfits 018edit3 .jpg

Outfits 013edit2 .jpg

Outfits 014edit2 .jpg

Outfits 011editw

Outfits 017edit2 .jpg

Outfits 028edit4 .jpg

Outfits 024edi .jpg

Outfits 030edit5

8 comments

Leave a Reply

