Follow me on Pinterest

I have recently rekindled my love for Pinterest and I love finding inspirational images which make me feel warm and fuzzy inside! I would love it if you could follow me on Pinterest, you can either search Anna Lucia Mattei under Pinners or CLICK HERE to follow me! If you choose to follow me expect to see a lot of my style icons, from Audrey Hepburn to Alexa Chung, my favourite fashion bloggers, fashion quotes, gorgeous hairstyle inspirations, China Print crockery and many more. Also, I have a board on Pinterest called Vintage Vicar where I put images from my blog!-Happy pinning!

pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

