OOTD- Life is a great sunrise

Hey guys! Today’s post is an OOTD featuring my trusty Zara oversized coat which I also wore in my last outfit post. I got ready really quickly this morning so that I could take some photos whilst the sun was rising and luckily I was just in time! With my tan coat I chose to wear my Topshop short-sleeved silky t-shirt with a check and floral half and half pattern and I clashed it with my Topshop burgundy velvet floral shorts. Then I added Zara caramel thin belt, M&S thick grey tights and Clarks black shoes. I completed the look with a plaited hair-do which is a fab solution for a bad hair day and if any one wants to see a tutorial on how to create this hairstyle just comment saying so! It’s been a lovely sunny day today and it has been a refreshing change to the horrible raining weather we’ve been having recently. I hope everyone’s having a nice weekend!-Hope you like- Enjoy!

OOTF 22 016edit2222

OOTF 22 051edit2222 .jpg

OOTF 22 004edit .jpg

OOTF 22 001edit .jpg

OOTF 22 017edit .jpg

OOTF 22 045edit2222

OOTF 22 032edit .jpg

OOTF 22 057edit .jpg

OOTF 22 037

OOTF 22 031edit222 .jpg

OOTF 22 061edit .jpg

2 comments

Leave a Reply

