OOTD- Zara Oversized Coat

Today’s post is going to be a wintry OOTD, built around my new Zara Oversized tan coat. I wore this outfit at the weekend when I made a frantic trip to London to do some last-minute Christmas shopping! The oversized coat is a big trend for A/W13 and I love Celine’s and Stella McCartney’s swing on this trend, but I opted for one from Zara! I then threw on my chunky patterned scarf by Electronic Sheep (which I have worn to death over the years), my vintage white blouse, Topshop floral paperbag skirt, M&S grey wooly tights and my tan ankle boots from Hush Puppies. This look can be re-created with any oversized coat and I feel this look has an element of class and it is very effortless. Also, I think the patterned scarf really offsets the whole look- Hope you like!- Enjoy!

bath and zara coat look 075edit .jpg

bath and zara coat look 074edit2 .jpg

bath and zara coat look 086edit .jpg

bath and zara coat look 091 edit .jpg

bath and zara coat look 079 edit .jpg

bath and zara coat look 076edit2 .jpg

3 comments

Leave a Reply

