OOTE- Asos Paisley Print Dress

Hey guys! Just a quick OOTE (outfit of the evening), which I wore to a friend’s birthday party last night. I am wearing this lovely Asos paisely print dress and it also has a gorgeous cutout in the back, I have paired this dress with my Accessorize small hamsa hand gold pendant, pearl earrings, black opaque tights and my long curly locks! Here I am at the party with Rachel (sure you’ve seen her before in my other posts) and she is wearing a Topshop red tartan midi skirt, black eyelash jumper, fox necklace and black opaque tights. I hope you like our outfits and happy birthday to my friend Sarah- she’ll be 17 today! Enjoy!

Sarahs Party 2013 012edit .jpgSarahs Party 2013 031edit .jpg

2 comments

Leave a Reply

