OOTD- Geo Print Blazer

Hey guys! Today’s post is an OOTD, featuring my new Asos Geo Print Blazer. Along with my geo print blazer, I am wearing my vintage silky cream blouse, my La Redoute grey marl trousers, Clarks black shoes (my old school shoes haha), Topshop cream frilly socks, Clothes show live two-tone bag and gold sphere ring. I got this gorgeous blazer from Asos Petite, so its a great fit and I adore the geometric print- it’s so up my street! Above all, I think this blazer adds a classy, smart feel to any basic outfit, at the same time as being a very bold, statement piece. The rest of my outfit is very plain but the blazer adds a finishing touch, which is why it is now an essential in my wardrobe and I’ll definitely be getting a lot more wear out of it!-Hope you like!- Enjoy!

country show, photography and geo blazer 100edit .jpg

country show, photography and geo blazer 092edit .jpg

country show, photography and geo blazer 109edit .jpg

country show, photography and geo blazer 094edit .jpg

country show, photography and geo blazer 105edit .jpg

country show, photography and geo blazer 096edit2 .jpg

country show, photography and geo blazer 069edit .jpg

country show, photography and geo blazer 073edit .jpg

country show, photography and geo blazer 101edit2

country show, photography and geo blazer 112edit .jpg

3 comments

Leave a Reply

