OOTD- Summery Floral Dress and Butterflies

Just a quick outfit post, to show what I wore today, meeting up with some friends. I bought this dress a few years ago from Jack Wills and I love the style, floral print and the ruffle along the hem adds a girly feel to the dress. I have accessorized my outfit with a long chain bird cage pendant necklace from Accessorize. My bag is a two-tone tan bag from Clothes show live and my gladiator sandals are from La Redoute. It was a lovely sunny day today and I also caught a pic of a beautiful butterfly resting on a flower that I thought I’d share as well. Enjoy!

OTTD and Views 009edit .jpg

OTTD and Views 005edit .jpg

OTTD and Views 025edit .jpg

OTTD and Views 021edit .jpg

OTTD and Views 015edit .jpg

OTTD and Views 029edit .jpg

OTTD and Views 033edit .jpg

2 comments

Leave a Reply

