OOTD Greece – Off the shoulder and Floral Shorts

Hey guys! Today’s post is an OOTD, of a look that I wore during my holiday in Greece. Due to the scorching hot weather on the Grecian Island of Lemnos, this outfit was perfect! I wore an Asos white off the shoulder crop top with H&M blue and white floral shorts. On my feet, I wore my La Redoute strappy gladiator sandals and to accessorize my outfit I wore Rimmel red nail polish called Hip Hop. This outfit is very simple but as I said before it’s ideal for soaking up the rays and for keeping cool. Hope you like! Enjoy!

Greece 2013 173

Greece 2013 184edit3 .jpg Greece 2013 177edit .jpg

Greece 2013 103

Greece 2013 181

Greece 2013 026

Greece phone snaps and edits 203

2 comments

Leave a Reply

