Seaview, Isle of Wight 2013

I have recently come back from a holiday in the Isle of Wight and stayed with my family in a house in Seaview which had incredible views looking out onto the coast. My last post featured some pics that I captured during my holiday in Greece, so I thought I’d do a similar thing for my holiday in the Isle of Wight. The photos I took feature butterfly’s, flowers and sea view’s. I am aware that this is another photography post but the fashion and outfit posts will be on the way very soon. Enjoy!

Chloe's Bday and IOW 2013 036edit3 .jpg

Chloe's Bday and IOW 2013 109edit .jpg

Chloe's Bday and IOW 2013 344edit .jpg

Chloe's Bday and IOW 2013 394edit .jpg

Chloe's Bday and IOW 2013 319edit3 .jpg

Chloe's Bday and IOW 2013 196edit2 .jpg

Chloe's Bday and IOW 2013 420

Leave a Reply

