Bedazzled Collared Jumper

Just a little post to show you this Asos Mint/Teal Bedazzled Collared Jumper that I got in the Sale a few weeks ago! I was immediately drawn to it, mainly due to the collar but additionally to the fabulous jewels dotted all over it! It’s a great twist on a plain old jumper and it gives an outfit more of a dressy feel. Last week, I went shopping and I wore it with this gorgeous 60’s-esque pink mini skirt which is old stock Asos- I think the combination of them both is simply gorgeous. In my opinion I think a statement jumper is an essential in your wardrobe and this one is ideal for the transition from cold to warm weather, as it is a fairly thin knit, has slightly cropped sleeves and is also very soft on the skin! I hope you like it- Enjoy!

Easter and Other 030

Easter and Other 034Easter and Other 029

4 comments

Leave a Reply

