Image of the Day- Atlantic-Pacific Outfit

Today, I found this amazing blog called Atlantic-Pacific and this girl has exceptional style! Whilst scrolling through the contents of her blog I came across this outfit which I absolutely adore- the whole outfit works like a dream and I love the use of these two different gingham prints together and the Miu Miu heels- what can I say?- WOW! Please do check out her blog because its incredible: http://atlantic-pacific.blogspot.co.uk/ and this is why this image is my image of the day!- Enjoy!

000000000000000000 atlantic pacific

Leave a Reply

