1 year Bloggerversary- Outfit and 25 facts about Me

Today, the 27th of April marks the day that I started my blog last year! I can’t believe it’s been a year and I have absolutely loved the experience so far! I’d also like to give an enormous thank you to all the support I have received from the start and I never imagined to the receive the amount of kindness that I have. Today I thought I do a little outfit post and also because of the significance of today I thought I’d tell you a bit more about myself. Firstly, my outfit comprises of a Mango collared printed drop hem dress, La Redoute denim jacket, Urban Outfitters cream over the knee socks, Office caramel loather flatforms and vintage silver crystal earrings. I have straightened my hair, added a red lip and have also applied some fake eyelashes very badly- its my first time so please forgive me! I also ordered this beautiful oversized straw hat the other day, I got it as the summer is drawing near and I love it! So here are 25 facts about me:

  1. I was born on the 2nd March 1997 and so I am 16 years old.
  2. My star sign is Pisces.
  3. I am a quarter Maltese.
  4. My great uncle used to be the Priminister of Malta.
  5. I live in Buckinghamshire, England.
  6. I am in Year 11 at school.
  7. I love to dance and have done so since I was 5 years old.
  8. I do ballet and tap dance every Saturday morning.
  9. My favourite subjects at school are Geography, Textiles, English and Italian.
  10. I have been eating Marmite and Butter sandwiches for pretty much every day of my life.
  11. I am a massive chocoholic.
  12. My dream job would be to work for Elle magazine.
  13. I have an older sister called Chloe.
  14. I have mad curly hair which has a mind of its own.
  15. I’m a bit crazy at times and love nothing better than a good old laugh.
  16. When I was 6, I visited Australia and absolutely adored it- I really want to go back there soon.
  17. I would describe myself as bubbly, a bit mad and kind.
  18. My favourite song is “Reflection” from the Disney film Mulan.
  19. My favourite artist at the moment is either Bruno Mars or Aiden Grimshaw.
  20. My 3 ultimate style icons are Alexa Chung, Audrey Hepburn and Olivia Palermo.
  21. My favourite colour is turquoise.
  22. I have been wearing glasses since I was 3 but I choose not to wear them as much now as they make me feel self-conscious.
  23. The A-levels I have chosen to do are English Literature and Language, Geography, Italian, Communications and Culture and a short course of GCSE Photography.
  24. I am around 5ft 5 but used to incredibly short.
  25. My shoe size is size 6.

Outfit:

1 year blogaversary 075 (3)edi 2t.jpg

1 year blogaversary 076

1 year blogaversary 028edit2 .jpg

1 year blogaversary 110 (2)edit

1 year blogaversary 051

1 year blogaversary 041

1 year blogaversary 057

1 year blogaversary 059

1 year blogaversary 039

1 year blogaversary 033

1 year blogaversary 070

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

