Denim Jumpsuit and Patterned Bomber Jacket- Outfit Post

This is a little outfit post that I shot the other day! It features firstly this Topshop denim jumpsuit which I purchased a couple of years back but I wear this piece to death! Denim and dungarees are also huge trends at the moment and I have paired my jumpsuit with this new Pull & Bear China print bomber jacket! I adore this jacket as the fabric is very feminine, floaty and I’ve been lusting over a bomber jacket for ages! I am then wearing some black leggings, some cute Topshop frilly socks and my Office caramel patent loather flatforms! I haven’t accessorized this outfit too heavily and have mainly let my gorgeous crystal statement earring (were my mum’s) do the talking! I have styled my hair up and also down with this outfit and added a H&M plaited headband with a high bun to create a slick look! I hope you like this post and are having a great easter holiday and weekend!

Captureedit .jpg

bLOG LOOK 047

bLOG LOOK 078 (3)edit2 .jpg

bLOG LOOK 017

bLOG LOOK 070 (3)edit .jpg

bLOG LOOK 057 (2)bLOG LOOK 145

bLOG LOOK 006

9 comments

  1. Love the outfit! I have just been pointed to your blog by another blogger who said we could of been separated at birth, so I just had to check it out! My blog is thecoolcustomer.wordpress.com
    xxx

Leave a Reply

