“Blossom by Blossom the spring begins”

Yesterday, it was a marvelous sunny spring afternoon so I decided to abandon my revision and go on a lovely spring walk down my road. I live in quite a rural area so there is always wildlife and picturesque views to catch your eye whatever the season! I took some pictures of wild daffodils, delicate blossom, a rusty post box, a wide open field with turquoise sky and puffy clouds and finally spring lambs- so cute! I nearly got some photos of some wild rabbits but unfortunately they were too quick for me! I hope you enjoy this little bundle of spring collage I made of some of the pictures I took and I hope your also enjoying the spring season!

spring 2013

Leave a Reply

