Something’s Bugging me…..

For my birthday my lovely sister gifted me this beautiful beetle/bug silver and green jem stone necklace from Ted Baker. I’ve been looking for jewelery with bugs on for ages but never quite found what I was looking for! She got it from an Outlet Village called Bicester Village where she works at Ralph Lauren. I absolutely adore this necklace as it gives a quirky yet elegant touch to an outfit and it is a very simple, classic piece on this long silver chain. It also came in this gorgeous Ted Baker duster bag which is a great way to keep it protected. I have put it with a couple of pieces here. The first is from a previous post with a Topshop shirt and the second it is paired with a floral Zara Blouse! I hope you like!- Enjoy!

beetle and doll 005

beetle and doll 012

16th birthday and London 169

Photoshoot with Olivia 037

2 comments

Leave a Reply

