OOTD- Peplum and Cropped Trousers

Yesterday was a fabulous day! My friend Rachel came over to help choreograph my GCSE Dance piece and then in the evening I went to my friend Katie’s 16th Birthday Party! The dress code was casual and even though you might consider my outfit to be fairly dressy, this is as casual as I get! I am wearing an Asos peplum top, La Redoute grey marl cropped trousers, La Redoute patterned scarf, a Miss Selfridge gold cuff and my Clarks school shoes! Rachel is wearing a Topshop short-sleeved navy lace blouse, an Asos fox necklace, Topshop wetlook leggings and leopard print Vans! We are both wearing a red lip and I wore my hair in a high bun using a donut to give it structure!- Hope you like- Enjoy!

lunapic_136127208093804_3 (3)

katie's 038

katie's 016

katie's 031

Capture

Leave a Reply

