My Hair featured in Catwalk Show

I just came across this Marc Jacobs Autumn/Winter 2013-14 collection (Elle.com) and vaguely recognised something familiar about the models’ hairstyle. Then I realised that yes this voluminous hairstyle, was actually my own hairstyle (well maybe a slightly more exaggerated version)! This concept slightly excited me because I have a very “love hate” relationship with my hair and here it is featured in a designer’s catwalk show! You will have seen my hair in some of my posts but until you meet me you won’t be able to witness the extent of its craziness! I have brown, extremely thick, curly hair which is often frizzy and is a nightmare to tame. However, after seeing this catwalk and them embracing my hairstyle and even Cara Delevingne rocking it,  maybe I should learn to embrace my hair somewhat more – Enjoy!

0 my hair marc jacobs cara

0 my hair 8

0 my hair 7

  0 my hair 99

Leave a Reply

