Lion Statement Chain Necklace

I’ve shown this necklace before in another post but I thought I’d do a bit of a cheeky closeup! I got this from a vintage store at Clothes Show Live last year. I do admit I am slightly obsessed with statement chocker style necklaces but they just look so effortlessly chic worn under a collared button up. Here I am wearing my gold lion chain necklace with a La Redoute white rounded collar shirt and a bright floral pattern jumper which has also featured in another post and is from Glamorous. Hope you like!

DSC00954

2 comments

Leave a Reply

