Image of the Day- Georges Hobeika Wedding Dress

I’m definitely too young to be getting married any time soon but at the sight of this breath-taking gown I can dicipher a faint sound of wedding bells clanging in my ears! This wedding dress image is taken from Elle.com and is part of Georges Hobeika’s Spring/Summer Collection! This image earns it’s rightful place of my image of the day, purely because its intense beauty and attention to detail struck me back in my chair. In addition is really accentuates the female silhouette and yes I would be the happiest girl in the world if my wedding dress even vaguely resembles this one!- Enjoy!

0 wedding dress

Leave a Reply

