OOTE-(Outfit Of The Evening)- Birthday Dinner

Yesterday, it was my friend Tosti’s Birthday dinner and we went out to an Italian restaurant called Ask. I had a great time with six other friends who came aswell and I had Fettucine Bolognese for my main and shared some delicious profiteroles for pudding(however they were quite tricky to eat and being me, got chocolate all over my face) !The outfit I wore last night features a lovely La Redoute high-waisted burgundy skirt with pleather panels- you may have also seen it dressed down a bit in another post- https://vintagevicar22.wordpress.com/2012/11/18/autumn-look-pleather-and-cute-dog-scarf/. This look shows how this skirt can be dressed up slightly more for any night out! I have paired it with my vintage silk blouse, M&S thick grey tights, La Redoute grey marl cardi, UO brogues (can’t see), Fossil clutch, Rococo silver dangly earings, a huge side bun and a blackberry lip!- Enjoy!

Textiles and tosti's 053 (3)

Textiles and tosti's 040

Textiles and tosti's 047

Textiles and tosti's 055

Yummy Profiteroles!

Yummy Profiteroles!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

