A Snowy OOTD

When it first snowed on Monday this week I thought I’d go out and brave it to create an intriguing background for a OOTD post! However I slightly regret this decision as it was absolutely freezing when I went out and despite my fairly warm outfit it simply wasn’t enough in these conditions! Anyway all the same, my outfit- I am first wearing my deep red cape jacket  from “Oh My Love” which I love, as it instantly injects some elegance and class into an outfit, I am then wearing some checked chinos from La Redoute which are also very on-trend at the mo’, then I am wearing my Pull and Bear green cable knit jumper, La Redoute sand coloured desert boots, a vintage checked bag which I have made into a clutch bag by tucking in the straps and lastly this vintage gold chain lion necklace which I got from Clothes Show Live last year! On my lips I am wearing the shade Blackberry by Neal’s Yard and I really think it gives an added warmth and edge to the outfit! I hope everyone’s enjoying the snow but for me it can also be a bit of a pain as it blocks up the roads and I nearly got stranded at school today! Keep warm everybody!- Enjoy!

winter ootd 012

winter ootd 020

winter ootd 026

winter ootd 022

winter ootd 034

winter ootd 018

winter ootd 006

winter ootd 030

8 comments

Leave a Reply

