Marvelous Moo Sunglasses

I will first apologise for the limited amount of posts recently and this is due to me having LOADS of Januray Mock exams- which has been horrible! However, I only have 3 to go next week so from Friday onwards the posts will hopefully start becoming more regular again. I thought I might do a quick little post! The other day I found this picture on the Elle facebook page of these gorgeous “Moo Sunglasses”! I adore them especially because of the lovely decorative finishes in mint green, baby blue, white, bright yellow and coral pink! My sunglasses are really dull compared to these ones as these are really innovative and colourful and I feel if I owned a pair they would be making a fashion statement in themselves, not just for protecting your eyes from the sun! I think if I were to buy these I would get the white ones as I think they would look fabulous in the summer (paired with freshly tanned skin- as if?) and would probably match with a larger majority of outfits! What’s your favourite?- Enjoy!

00000 colourful moo glasses- elle

Leave a Reply

