Happy New Year Everyone!

Happy New Year to everyone and I can now present to you the year 2013!! It’s going to be a very important year for me as I am in my final year of my GCSE’s = aaahhhhh!! But even so I hope this year will be a good one and hope all of you will get the most out of it too! My blog will hopefully be improving this year aswell from March as I am asking for a more professional camera for my birthday so hopefully the quality of my images will improve significantly! My new years resolution for this year is to gain more confidence in myself and in my school life as I always get so anxious when doing exams and always feel I am not good enough- What’s your New Years Resolution?

This image is taken from Daily Mail online and it’s fab image of the big ben with the spectacular fireworks display not far behind it.

happy new year- daily mail

One comment

Leave a Reply

