Christmas Day OOTD

I know this post is really late and I apologise for the lack of posts recently. This is due to illness and massive amounts of revision to do for my GCSE mocks in January!! Anyway this is what I wore on Christmas Day- I am wearing a new floral Jumper for a shop called Glamorous which I got when I went to Clothes Show live, I am then wearing my Topshop caramel pleated skirt and some M&S grey tights and I am also wearing some silver dangly earings but you can’t see them because of my huge hair hahaha! My sister Chloe (left) is wearing a La Redoute navy lace top, an Asos teal skater skirt, an Accessorize bee necklace and black tights! I had a great day with the family and I hope everyone else enjoyed their Christmas!!- Enjoy!!

lunapic_135695799741788_4

Chrimbo 2012 039

Clothes Show, Christmas and More 106

Poser lol 038 (2)edit .jpg

 

 

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

