My Festive Nails

Firstly, please ignore the fact that my nails are painted awfully, however relish the fact that I gave it a go! Yesterday I went to my friend Lauren’s house and we watched lots of films, had a nice catchup and painted out nails! I decided to use lots of festive colours and excessive amounts of glitter and I also did a little red snowflake design on my thumb! I had a great evening and it is finally dawning on me how near christmas is-Only a few days to go!! I hope you’re enjoying the christmas period and feel free to share your christmas nails with me!!- Enjoy!!pics 081 edot

One comment

  1. The colors are cute! I am terrible at putting on nail polish. I actually kind of like this smudged nail polish look that you’ve got going. It gives it more of a grungy girl feel =)

Leave a Reply

