Clothes Show Live Silver Statement Necklace

Last weekend I went to Clothes Show Live, and I will be doing a bigger post about this A.S.A.P! I thought I’d do a quick post just to show this gorgeous necklace I bought there for just £2!!- Yes £2!!- It has a very red-indian vibe to it with the lines of feathers and it is definitely a very statement piece!! I adore statement necklaces and I have quite a large collection of gold ones and I am now trying to build up my collection of silver ones!!- I hope you like it!!! Enjoy!

edit 3

2 comments

Leave a Reply

