OOTE- (Outfit of the Evening)- Paisley and Velvet

Last night I went to one of my friends 16th birthday parties!! It was such a good party and the dress code was casual- however being me, I dressed up a tad!! I am wearing my Asos chunky chain gold necklace, Asos Paisley print shirt/kimono, Vintage navy high waisted velvet shorts (they used to be trousers)- which I’ve being wearing very frequently recently, they are a great Autumn/Winter staple and finally I am wearing grey knit tights and was also wearing navy loathers and a Fossil Clutch bag when I arrived!! My lipstick colour is called “Mad about Mauve” and I do apologise for the awful image quality my little fujifilm doesn’t handle very well with low light levels!! Overall, I had a fabulous night and I wish Sarah a Happy Birthday!!- Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

