Autumn OOTD- Holey Shirt and Velvet

Today I’ve had my best friends round for a catch up!! I’ve had an amazing day with lots of breaking into laughing fits and other funny activities!! Today I am wearing my Asos holey shirt, vintage navy scarf tied in a bow, high waisted navy velvet shorts ( were originally trousers), grey tights and vintage navy loathers!! My friend Rachel is wearing an Asos burgundy/red sweater and jeans!! Hope you like the outfit and appreciate how cold I was just for you in this freezing autumny setting!!!- Enjoy!!

Laughing with my friend rachel!!

6 comments

Leave a Reply

