OOTD- Autumn Look

Yesterday I went to London to visit the Affordable Art Fair at Battersea Park. I had a fantastic day and this is what I wore on this cold autumn day!! I am wearing my vintage silk shirt, Pull and Bear Forest green cable knit jumper, vintage navy belt with embroidered flowers on, a re-used navy pleated netball skirt, vintage checked bag with tassles, 2 pack H&M rings, navy tights and vintage navy patent loathers!! I have also finished the look with red lippy and “rose dust” nails!! The look has a Scottish-esque feel to it and with the combination of the pleated skirt and bag I feel sort of resembles a quilt!! It is a really cosy look and I think the belt works well as it emphasises the silhouette over the oversized baggy jumper!! I hope you like!!- Enjoy!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

