Geo-Print Midi Skirt- OOTD

Yesterday, it was one of my best friend Rachel’s 16th birthday!! To celebrate we went firstly to Pizza Express for dinner and then went to see John Bishop the comedian perform in Birmingham!! The show was fantastic and so funny and I thought I’d show you what I was wearing and also my friends’ outfits!! I’m wearing a Monki teal pleated blouse, vintage cream cardi, Asos Geo-print midi skirt, Clothes Show live bag, UO pumps/ UO brogues ( I changed my shoes later), Zara caramel belt and Topshop marl grey pork pie hat!!- Enjoy!!

Before Josh Bishop: From left- Tosti, Rachel and Me

2 comments

Leave a Reply

