Brooches- Trend

Recently in various shops (mainly Asos) I’ve spotted a trend where you wear a decorative brooch pinned into the top of your collar!! I think it’s a very cute and quirky trend and I knew that my mum had lots of vintage ones which she has collected and some which were my great-grandmother’s!!- Here’s my collection, there are pearly ones, jeweled ones, flowery ones and many more and here’s how I style them with this simple light blue sleeveless skirt!- Enjoy!! p.s. please excuse funny pout!! hehe

6 comments

Leave a Reply

