First day back to School…

Just a quick random post but today was my first day back to school and deary me it was quite a shock!! Today I went into Year 11 and I’m absolutely terrified about all the exams I’m going to have to do and as soon as I got to school today it was just pressure, pressure, pressure- so different to last year!!! I did do lots of exams last year but now it’s just going to be such a huge work load in every subject!! I am excited about it, but I know its going to be hard work so if I don’t post everyday please understand :). Thank you, hope everyone’s first day back to school/college has been or will be fab!! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

