Oxford Joint OOTD

Yesterday I had a wonderful day out in Oxford with my friends!! I thought I’d do a quick joint OOTD post to show you what my friends and I wore! I am wearing here a Amazon white tee, Asos Chunky chain necklace, Topshop Boucle Biker Jacket, Zara Forest green jeans, U&O Brogues and a vintage backpack!! My friend Rachel is wearing a white tank, Topshop cream jumper, Zara parka/leather jacket, Levi’s jeans and red trainers! My friend Kate didn’t want to be featured but I took a picture of her TK Maxx aztec embroidered backpack which I adore!! I had such a great time and Oxford has so much character to witness!!- Hope you like the looks!!

My Backpack

Kate’s Backpack

2 comments

Leave a Reply

