Theme Park Casual Look

Yesterday I visited Legoland Windsor and had a fabulous day, I’ve been going there since I was 3 and it’s excitement never fades!! I thought I’d do I quick OOTD to show you what I would generally wear to a theme park!! Underneath I’m wearing a River Island “BONJOUR” tee with a sequined moustache, my Topshop high-waisted denim shorts and some black tights! I then added a vintage cream cardigan and a Boden navy rain jacket of my mothers!! I got really wet on all the rides so I’m glad I had this rain coat!! It’s nothing special but a good outfit that you don’t mind getting drenched in!! Enjoy!!

A little Lego Sculpture!!

6 comments

Leave a Reply

