My BARGAIN Topshop Co-ord Boucle Biker Jacket

Today I made a quick trip to Oxford and I found this jem hidden in the Sale section of Topshop! It was the last one left and here’s the best bit about this jacket- it used to be £95 but I got it for £30 that’s a £65 saving!!!- This for me is incredible and I can’t believe the quality of this garment!! It’s a gorgeous jacket with boucle style fabric and black leather detailing!! It’s ideal for autumn/winter through until spring and I can’t wait to wear it!!- Enjoy!!

Picture: Topshop.com

4 comments

Leave a Reply

