The problems involved with having a large head…

I recently went shopping on 2 occasions when I experienced some problems linked with having a big head and massive hair!! The first time, was a while back when I was trying on a top in Zara which was my size and I was trying to get it on but it just wouldn’t budge over my head and the second time I was in Topshop and the exact same thing happened!! I don’t know if this has happened to anyone else but I’m certainly a bit annoyed about these shops being prejudice towards slightly larger headed individuals!! Sorry for such a random post but what do you think????

Picture: blogspot

2 comments

Leave a Reply

