Silk Scarf Head Wrap

As for now the weather here in the UK is pretty decent and as I you can see from my other posts I have a huge mane of curly thick hair so at the moment there’s nothing I like better doing to keep myself cool but to use a patterned silk scarf in a head wrap style!! All I do is fold the scarf into a triangle and then fold and twist into a strip, then starting at the back I wrap the scarf towards the front then I twist the 2 ends and then tie at the back!! I will do a tutorial to explain it better but here is a pic of the scarf head wrap!! Enjoy!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

