Summery Casual Outfit

Now I’m back from Holiday I’d thought I’d share one of my outfits which I wore on a day out whilst in the Isle of Wight!! On this day I went to see Thomas the tank engine and friends with my young cousins!! Although I’m probably a tad too old now for Thomas I enjoyed myself all the same!! The weather was gorgeously scorching so I wore this summery casual outfit!! I wore my Topshop blue denim high-waisted shorts with my La Redoute floaty white v-neck top with cross-stitch detail. Then I wore my Zara tan cardi for when it got a but nippier and finally my La Redoute brown suede cross over sandals!! Enjoy!!

Please ignore the funny pose!! aha

Me on the train

Me and my cousin train spotting!!

My cousin in blue on the swing ride!

Leave a Reply

