Prada Autumn/Winter 2012 Womenswear and Menswear Shoes

The new Prada Autumn/Winter Shoes are right up my street, both Mens and Womenswear! A lot of these beautiful shoes feature these incredible leather flowers sewn on and others have a 2 tone effect with a change of colour on the front and often also towards the bottom of the shoe! The Womenswear heels are super chunky and some have a large platform at the front!! These shoes in Womenswear fit into the androgynous and geeky trend and are simply breath-taking!! They may not be to everyone’s taste but I absolutely adore them!! Enjoy!!

8 comments

  1. I so loving the womens shoes!
    Retro and vintage and all my favourite things. 🙂
    Hopefully I will find a pair on sale (even if I have to wait a few months) so I can justify their existance in my wardrobe.
    Cheers,
    Laura

Leave a Reply

